Reflections on Wordsworth via Mobile Phone

Mobile phone blogging on Wordsworth by High School students.

Wordsworth, nature and me July 22, 2008

Filed under: 'Tintern Abbey',Specific Poems,The Best Blogs — nbcslearn @ 7:34 pm
My memories of nature don’t ‘restore’ me like Wordsworth says his poems restore him, but they do make me feel calmer and happier! 🙂

Mobile post sent by chatterbox using Utterzreply-count Replies.  mp3

 

3 Responses to “Wordsworth, nature and me”

  1. bluebubble18 Says:

    Nature can trigger memories that lift your mood but for me they don’t fully restore me as it makes me want to be there.

  2. Flargin Says:

    I know how bad days and stress can affect you and I’m glad that there is something to calm you down because medication just isn’t doing it!:)

  3. Flargin Says:

    I don’t find the ocean personally as calming as you do i find it more a place of adventure and uncertainty.


Leave a Reply

